NSW Election

The Science Party, then know as the Future Party, ran in the NSW election in 2015 as Group M. You can visit our policy pages below.

You can also read our reaction to the NSW election draw, see our Preferences and How-to-Vote page, see our list of candidates for the NSW 2015 election and read an infographic of our NSW 2015 policies.